5

My only place for my jeep. Best service best people. Never disappointed in their work. Recommend them to everyone 👏👏👏

5

They have always taken good care of me. Wouldn't take my Jeep anywhere else.

5

I first took my car into Trussell's last week and they were able to get me in and out in one day. I then needed to get a new tire and they told me it would take a day and when I let them know I needed to go out of town the following day they sent someone out that night to get the parts I needed and got me in the very next morning. Took care of everything and the car is driving like a dream. So fast, friendly and professional. They worked around my schedule and Made my vacation plans possible.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Dustin! We are thrilled that we were able to service your vehicle and get you a new tire last minute to get you on the road for your vacation. We hope to see you back for any of your future auto repairs!

- Trussell's Complete Auto Repair
1

My auntie had a vary bad experience and she posted it and it don't show so they must choose what is seen for post and they don't want hers up cuz it wan no good at all

Andrew, we do not know who your aunt is or what her experience was at our shop, but we take our customer's experiences very seriously. We are not able to pick what reviews are shown or take down reviews on Google (unless Google feels like the review doesn't apply with their policies or is inappropriate). We would love for you or your aunt to reach out to us at the shop to discuss further and solve the issue.

- Trussell's Complete Auto Repair
5

Always great service

5

Absolutely the best I have seen. I have never seen a bunch of guys team together to solve problems and help each other like this team.

1

2

Lack of communication with parts! Over charges for them. Won't be back.

Frank, we apologize for any miscommunication or lack of. Please give us a call directly at the shop if you would like to discuss your specific experience more directly.

- Trussell's Complete Auto Repair
5

The whole crew here is awesome and honest as they come. They will take care of you

Thank you for leaving us a review, Michelle! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in our shop. We look forward to seeing you back for all of your future auto repairs and services!

- Trussell's Complete Auto Repair
1

Took my vehicle there for a manifold gasket repair they said it would be a day job. Which is fine picked it up and dropped it off at home. Went to my firestation ( less than 2 miles from my home)and tried to come back and my car starts smoking blue and white smoke from engine bay and coming into the car. I pull over and see a trail a mile long of coolant and oil all over the ground. Very disappointed treated with respect to them and they did the same but then my car breaks down glad I didn't have my kids or wife in the car!

Austin, we apologize for the inconvenience and mistake on our part. Our technician did miss a hose clap or bolt during the service, which is what caused the coolant to leak. We have fixed the situation and you will have your vehicle back today. Again, we apologize for the mistake and please let us know if you have any additional questions.

- Trussell's Complete Auto Repair
Trussell's Complete Auto Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Trussell's Complete Auto Repair (269) 684-2277 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.